“My work is a very important part of my life!”

It’s not always easy to manage your business and professional relationships. Vintense has become my invaluable partner at business lunches. Discussions, taking decisions … It’s important for me to keep a clear head.

The wo rld of work and business is a tough, demanding one. You need to be efficient while still developing your network.

During business lunches, business evenings and other informal meetings, it is always a pleasure to taste good wines and share pleasant tasting experiences. But it remains essential to keep calm and maintain a professional attitude towards your colleagues and business partners. That’s why Vintense is the perfect alternative to soft drinks and alcoholic drinks. The pleasure and the taste of wine, with self-control guaranteed.

5 tips to succeed your cocktails, always 0,0% alcohol

Join our community and receive in exclusivity, the recipes, little tricks, our news and contests! 100% fun and 0,0% alcohol whole year long!

We use cookies to offer you the best online experience. By accepting, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie privacy policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


Google Analytics is a web analytics service offered by Google that tracks and reports website traffic. Google uses the data collected to track and monitor the use of our Service. This data is shared with other Google services. Google may use the collected data to contextualise and personalise the ads of its own advertising network. You can opt-out of having made your activity on the Service available to Google Analytics by installing the Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on. The add-on prevents the Google Analytics JavaScript (ga.js, analytics.js and dc.js) from sharing information with Google Analytics about visits activity. For more information on the privacy practices of Google, please visit the Google Privacy Terms web page: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en
  • _ga 2 year
  • _gid 24 hours
  • _gat 1 minute
  • AMP_TOKEN 30 seconds to 1 year
  • _gac_ 90 days

Decline all Services
Accept all Services

“Mon travail est une part très importante de ma vie !”

Il n’est pas toujours évident de gérer business et relations professionnelles. Vintense est devenu mon partenaire incontestable lors de mes repas d’affaires. Discussions, prises de décision,… Il est important pour moi de garder la tête froide durant ces échanges.

Le monde du travail et des affaires est un milieu dur et exigeant. Il faut être efficace tout en développant son réseau.

Lors des repas d’affaires, des soirées professionnelles et autres rendez-vous informels, il est toujours appréciable de déguster de bons vins, de partager d’agréables expériences gustatives. Mais il n’en est pas moins primordial de garder son sang froid ainsi qu’une attitude professionnelle vis-à-vis des collègues et partenaires d’affaires. C’est pourquoi Vintense est l’alternative parfaite aux sodas et aux boissons alcoolisées. Le plaisir et le goût du vin avec la garantie de la maîtrise de soi.

5 conseils pour réussir vos cocktails 0,0% alcool

Rejoignez la communauté Vintense et recevez 5 conseils pour réussir vos cocktails maison sans alcool. Mais aussi des astuces et exclusivités.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience en ligne. En acceptant, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de confidentialité des cookies.

Privacy Settings saved!
Paramètres de confidentialité

Lorsque vous visitez un site Web, il peut stocker ou récupérer des informations sur votre navigateur, principalement sous la forme de cookies. Contrôlez vos services de cookies personnels ici.


Google Analytics est un service d'analyse web proposé par Google qui assure le suivi du trafic d'un site web et en rend compte. Google utilise les données recueillies pour suivre et surveiller l'utilisation de notre Service. Ces données sont partagées avec d'autres services Google. Google peut utiliser les données recueillies pour contextualiser et personnaliser les annonces de son propre réseau publicitaire. Vous pouvez empêcher que vos activités dans le cadre du Service ne soient mises à la disposition de Google Analytics en installant le plug-in pour navigateur Analytics Opt out browser add-on de Google Analytics. Ce plug-in empêche le code JavaScript de Google Analytics JavaScript (ga.js, analytics.js et dc.js) de partager les informations concernant les activités liées aux visites avec Google Analytics. Pour plus de précisions sur les pratiques de confidentialité de Google, merci de consulter la page web Protection de la vie privée et conditions de Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en
  • _ga 2 year
  • _gid 24 hours
  • _gat 1 minute
  • AMP_TOKEN 30 seconds to 1 year
  • _gac_ 90 days

je refuse
J'accepte